top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Friday Finale!

This Friday was a hard one to not wish for Monday morning.

----p.s. sorry for being absent, I have had a lot going on...more on that now----

Last week I traveled to Jacksonville, FL for training per my company's request. At the airport, on my way out of my town, I had the hard drive wiped clean by a magnet on a stick used by the TSA agent. My work laptop. Every. Gone. Just like that. Not a please Kallai when I arrive at the lay over airport and find I can't get past the first screen on my computer. sigh.

I made the best of the rest of my week but come Friday last week, my personal computer won't load. sigh again. Technology has not been my friend. So please, excuse my long absence by tonight, I am going to fix that with stress relief of being surrounded by my little family and a glass of wine.

This week was all about getting my work laptop back under control, reinstalling programs, creating documents, and playing the guessing game with passwords considering nothing on my old hard drive was retreivable.

TOMORROW!!! I pick out flowers for my big day! For anyone that has planned a wedding by themselves and have found tips or trcisk along the way that make it budget freiendly and non stressful, PLEASE email me them! As the tangible things begin to take place, I will blog more about those!

For now, Have a Happy Friday!


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page