top of page

FOLLOW ME:

FRIDAY FINALE!

This week has been nothing but crazy prep for my work adevnture next week. I can't guarentee that my Michigan friends won't be envious of my travels but the will feel it with the spam of warm weather photos.

I am heading to Lansing to visit my bestie tomorrow to do all the girly things, including a mani and pedi session.

This week deserves a few finale items:

1. I made it through the work week. As much as that should be a priority, some weeks it is more bearable than others.

2. I have managed to now procrastinate and compile my presentation required for training the night before I leave. This is huge progress.

3. I have traken two naps this week that were needed and completely unexpected. - pure heaven.

Because I have so much to prep for, I am going to leave you to your weekend. Stay tuned for some weekend reading tomorrow.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page