top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Organized for Beauty

Wednesday’s as a whole are usually my least favorite day of the week. It is that bridge between having Monday and Tuesday filled with meetings, payroll, answering questions that people have had over the weekend, and the phone ringing nonstop to things to keep me busy for the rest of the week, follow up calls, and making sure things are in place by Friday so hopefully Monday is less vicious than the Monday before. Usually at a fail. In my personal life, it is the bridge between having all the motivation in the world to being sore from the gym and overly tired from the work things I have probably brought hope, again hopeless.

By no means am I complaining that I am busy and can barely keep my head tilted in the right direction. I love having tons to do. But that also means that I have to keep organized. It usually starts off wonderfully Sunday evening until Wednesday evening then after that it can be considered a bust.

However, I do try.

wed.jpg

My make-up definitely has to stay organized. After all, when I am pushing Wednesday, I am pushing the time clock. Having the drawers clear also helps in a big way. This purse insert is probably one of the best I have tried. What is great about it is the stand alone feature. The previous organizers tend to have been flimpsy and not really hold up. It is also very easy to transition from bag to bag. At-A-Glance planners have any planner for any lifestyle and countinues to be my go-to planner considering I just can't let go of the pen and paper quite yet. Can we talk about how amazing this gym bag is? There is nothing more annoying than opening my gym bag and my sweaty shoes leave a vapor. The outside pocket on this bag is divine.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page